Come See Us

Interested in seeing The Doorway Singers perform?  We do have some performances for private events but many are open to the public and you can come sing along!

There are dates being added every day but these are some of our most popular events! And many are open to the public.  If you have a specific caroler you would like to see please reach out to them and they will let you know where they will be!

Date Time Location
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 1:00 – 4:00 PM MacArthur Center
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM Nauticus
Christmas Towne
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Oyster Point
City Center
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM Nauticus Christmas Towne
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 3:00 – 6:00 PM Back Bay
Brewery
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 4:00 – 7:00 PM Private Party
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 5:00 – 7:00 PM Portsmouth Winter
Wonderland
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 5:00 – 8:00 PM Port Warwick
Tree Lighting Ceremony
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Santa’s Buffet
@ Sage Kitchen
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 2:00 – 6:00 PM Founders’ Inn
Grand Illumination
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 6:00 – 8:30 PM The Cavalier
Monday, Dec 2, 2019 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM Downtown Norfolk Caroling
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 7:30 – 8:30 PM Private Party
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 4:30 – 8:30 PM CBN Christmas
Village
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 4:30 – 5:45 PM Private Event
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 5:30 – 7:30 PM Private Party
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Private Party
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 5:00 – 7:00 PM Taste Unlimited on Hampton Blvd
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 5:30 – 7:00 PM Private Party
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 6:30 – 8:30 PM CBN Christmas
Village
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 1:00 – 3:00 PM Portsmouth Winter
Wonderland
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 3:00 – 6:00 PM Yankee Candle
Factory
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 5:00 – 8:00 PM Hollydazzle
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 5:30 – 8:00 PM Private Event
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Oyster Point
City Center
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 6:30 – 8:30 PM CBN Christmas
Village
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Private Event
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Light Up the Night!
Hopewell, VA
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 10:30 – 11:15 AM Private Party
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 6:30 – 8:30 PM CBN Christmas
Village
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM Downtown Norfolk Caroling
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 12:00 – 1:30 PM Private Party
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM Whobilation
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM Whobilation
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 3:00 – 6:00 PM Private Party
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Oyster Point
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 6:30 – 8:30 PM CBN Christmas
Village
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM Nauticus
Christmas Towne
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 2:00 – 5:00 PM Private Party
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 2:00 – 5:00 PM The Main
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 3:00 – 6:00 PM Private Party
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 5:00 – 8:00 PM Hollydazzle
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 6:00 – 7:00 PM Private Party
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 6:30 – 8:30 PM CBN Christmas
Village
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 6:45 – 8:00 PM Private Party
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Private Party
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM Downtown Norfolk
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 6:00 – 7:00 PM Holiday Brass
Concert
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM Downtown Norfolk
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 5:50 – 8:30 PM Suffolk Cultural Arts Center for
Virginia Symphony Orchestra Concert
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 6:00 – 8:00 PM Oyster Point
City Center
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM Nauticus
Christmas Towne
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM The Main
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 2:00 – 5:00 PM MacArthur Center
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 6:00 – 9:00 PM Private Party
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 2:00 – 5:00 PM MacArthur Center
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 6:00 – 9:00 PM Private Party
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 2:00 – 5:00 PM MacArthur Center
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 6:00 – 9:00 PM Private Party
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM MacArthur Center
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 3:00 – 5:30 PM Private Party
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 3:15 – 6:15 PM Private Party
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM The Main
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 11:45 AM – 12:45 PM Private Party