Come See Us

Interested in seeing The Doorway Singers perform?  We do have some performances for private events but many are open to the public and you can come sing along!

Date Time Location
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 4:00 – 7:00 MacArthur Center
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 2:00 – 5:00 PM MacArthur Center
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 1:00 – 4:00 PM MacArthur Center
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 3:00 – 6:00 PM Back Bay
Farmhouse Brewing
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 5:30 – 8:30 PM Private Event
Friday, Dec 4, 2020 1:00 – 2:30 PM Private Event
Friday, Dec 4, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM The Cavalier
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM Drive-Thru Santa,
Williamsburg
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Suffolk
Holiday Market
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM The Cavalier
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 6:00 – 7:30 PM Private Event
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 6:00 – 7:30 PM Private Event
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 6:00 – 7:30 PM Private Event
Friday, Dec 11, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM The Cavalier
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 1:00 – 3:00 PM Stony Point
Fashion Park
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 1:00 – 4:00 PM MacArthur Center
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 3:00 – 6:00 PM Private Event
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM The Cavalier
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 1:00 – 3:00 PM Stony Point
Fashion Park
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 3:00 – 4:00 PM Private Event
Friday, Dec 18, 2020 5:30 – 8:30 PM James River Baptist,
Williamsburg
Friday, Dec 18, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM Maker’s Craft
Brewery
Friday, Dec 18, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM The Cavalier
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 1:00 – 3:00 PM Stony Point
Fashion Park
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 2:00 – 5:00 PM MacArthur Center
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 5:30 – 8:00 PM James River Baptist,
Williamsburg
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM The Cavalier
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Private Event
Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 1:00 – 3:00 PM Stony Point
Fashion Park
Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Monday, Dec 21, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM Private Event
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 3:00 – 5:00 PM Private Event
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 3:00 – 5:00 PM Private Event
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM Private Event
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 6:00 – 9:00 PM Private Event
Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 12:00 – 3:00 PM MacArthur Center
Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest
Monday, Dec 28, 2020 6:30 – 8:30 PM Nauticus
Winterfest