A Dickens Kind of Christmas


“A Dickens Kind of Christmas” CD, by The Doorway Singers.

8 in stock

SKU: 0001 Category:


This is a physical CD.

Included songs:

  1. Arrival/Christmas is Coming
  2. Gloucestershire Wassail
  3. I Saw Three Ships
  4. Ding, Dong Merrily on High
  5. Coventry Carol
  6. Good King Wenceslas
  7. The Snow Lay on the Ground
  8. Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  9. Pat a Pan
  10. The Boar’s Head Carol
  11. Masters in This Hall
  12. Once in Royal David’s City
  13. March of the Kings
  14. Come, Little Children/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  15. The Holly and the Ivy
  16. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
  17. Fum, Fum, Fum
  18. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  19. Sussex Carol
  20. We Wish You a Merry Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.